170公里级别

170公里级别

仅150个席位 (已售完)

170公里舍姆斯山(Jebel Shams)赛程(JBS):2019年11月28日

舍姆斯山(Jebel Shams)赛程是一项极其艰难的技术挑战,仅适用于经验丰富的冒险家。参与者必须对自己能够完成非常具有挑战性地形的能力充满信心,由于因为路线中的舍姆斯山部分与援助站之间距离很远,参赛者必须完全自给自足至少10小时。

接受这一史诗般挑战的运动员将沿着绿山(Jebel Akhdar)赛程的130公里路线前行,包括在巴拉德(Balad Sayt)的垂直爬升,然后沿着高原的顶部以及舍姆斯山(Jebel Shams)周围的小径继续前行,爬升海拔近3000米的舍姆斯山。

在规定时间内达到位于Col Trail Split救援站的跑者(这里也是舍尔姆斯山“Jebel Shams”赛程的起点)将接受评估确认是否可以继续舍尔姆斯山(Jebel Shams)赛程的比赛。

那些被发现不具备继续完成舍尔姆斯山(Jebel Shams)赛程的选手将被重新引导到绿山路线并将被重新分类为 绿山(Jebel Akhdar)赛程。此规则也适用于在规定时间之后到达的跑步者。

根据在霞慕尼环勃朗峰越野跑(UTMB)全新的准入标准,在阿曼完成130公里级别赛或170公里级别赛的越野跑者将无需抽签,直接获得2020年环勃朗峰越野跑(UTMB)的参赛资格。

早鸟票已售完!标准价格:250欧元(折合107.5里亚尔)

所有完成舍尔姆斯山(Jebel Shams)170公里级别的越野跑者直接获得2020年UTMB®霞慕尼站的参赛资格。

技术数据

地图

介绍

GPX

参赛积分:5
完赛积分:6

Phone: 1.800.123.4567
Fax: 1.800.123.4566
San Francisco, CA 94102, US
1234 Some St

JBS: 170KM

ONLY 150 PLACES AVAILABLE – ENTRIES OPEN

Jebel Shams (JBS): 28/11/19

The JBS is an incredibly tough and technical challenge only recommended for extremely experienced adventurers. Participants must be confident in their ability to cover very challenging terrain whilst being completely self-sufficient for a minimum of 10 hours as there are significant distances between the Aid Stations on the Jebel Shams section of the route.

Athletes taking on this epic challenge will follow the 130KM route up Jebel Al Akhdar, including the vertical climb out of Balad Sayt, before carrying on along the top of the plateau and following the trail around Jebel Shams, where they will climb to an altitude of almost 3,000m.

Runners arriving at the Aid Station at Col Trail Split within the barrier time, the point at which the Jebel Shams section starts, will be evaluated before being allowed to continue with the JBS. Those runners found not to be in a condition to take on the additional section will be re-directed onto the JBA route and will be reclassified into the JBA race. This also applies to runners arriving after the barrier time.

With the new qualification criteria for UTMB in Chamonix, runners completing the 130KM or 170KM distances will bypass the lottery and have a guaranteed entry for UTMB 2020.

EARLY BIRD SOLD OUT! STANDARD PRICE: 250€ (107.5 OMR)

All finishers of JBS: 170KM will have a guaranteed entry for UTMB 2020 in Chamonix!

Profile

*Route subject to final confirmation

Technical Data

Qualifying points to enter: 5
Qualifying points on finishing: 6